what could be wrong ?

Recently everything seems to be going well!

I started going to japanese school! it was a lot of fun! i met new friends and i was learning faster than when i am self studying ! i am able to read katakana and hiragana now! but slowly. I would need more practice!

anyways ! on the exterior i might be my usual self. Looks happy / or upset (according to some people)

I am actually feeling like my state of mind is not well right now. There was such a frustration and anxiety about my next trip to japan. Because it is hard to make money here in philippines (i am not a big income person just a mid range one! ) i feel anxious that i might possibly not make enough money in time. But this is just me over anticipating things. I cant help it !

thats the minor issue, the most that i am worried about right now is i feel like something is wrong despite me not being able to pinpoint what is wrong. It is causing an anxiety attack for me despite me being really busy recently ( i could not respond to Facebook / Viber / Line / whatever means of communication unless you call me ) because i was too pre-occupied with things that i am doing. it is really worrisome!

Leave a comment