i’ve returned to Japan ! march 8th 2019

(some photos are from my friends!)

Its that time of the year again ! for everyone who dont know yet and have just read my blog. I’ve always returned to japan at march because it is Ayame’s Birth month! I decided to fly on 8th !

as expected i’ve looked for schedules right away as soon as my flight and hotel bookings we’re confirmed!

1st day ! – 8th march!

DSC_0244

On the plane going to japan, I was coincidentally seated next to this cute Japanese girl. I didn’t bother talking too much since this is not my MO. I slept as soon as i got seated because I have not gotten any sleep yet ! after the plane took off from the runway I sort of woke up and looked around. The girl beside me was asking if i had a Pen, and I lent her my pen.

After that we started talking and we exchanged our Line ID ! She said she was cold so i lent her my scarf. I got her name ! her name is Saya !

I did not know any further information about her because we really did not talk that much. We literally just slept beside each other and talked a few times. She even ended up sleeping on my shoulders lol

I said that i wanted to see her again in the future ( almost did but her work schedule was too busy and we couldn’t set a time to meet up while i was in japan, Maybe when i return again i can see her again )

anyways after going down the plane we walked together until the immigration and then she said good bye and told me to send her message on LINE.

Well then ! i’m not gonna go much into detail after that. since its just me making my way to Asakusabashi !

today’s event is……….. Shiina Sora ! She is a very cute AV idol. I just saw her schedule for today that she will held a talk show today, I went there without knowing what this is about. Maria Aine is also there altho i was not able to take a photo together. I was really happy to meet both of them ! I got a hug from Shiina Sora ! it is my first day back here in japan and it was already a super memorable experience !

 

2nd day ! – 9th march!
there was not anything really planned for today except for seeing 月と太陽. This idol group is the one that i really liked from my previous trip, but i heard they are disbanding at the end of the month so I made sure to see every show that i can see from them ! spent my usual morning loitering around and all that then went to the live house in the afternoon !

After their performance i went to the sales booth to greet them right away. It was my first time seeing all 3 member because the first time i watched it was only Leara ! I first took my time with Leara and we talked for a few minutes. We were talking about when was the last time we saw each other and then she said they are disbanding soon and that she don’t know when , where or if we will ever see each other again after that. I felt really sad but she said she will do her best to engrave 月と太陽 in the memories of everyone.

after that i was supposed to meet up with Karuto-san for dinner but it was still a little early so i was just walking around !

jn5-wU98

I bumped into Ayame on the Streets haha! We were too happy to see each other again and not during a show xD we hugged each other and took a photo. She said i was the last person to meet her before her birthday (the next day)

afterwards i went to meet with Karuto-san for dinner ! he was also with Nekoko-san
we had a small drinking party ! it was fun talking with them for a while ! because i have not been in japan for a long time they were all happy to see me again ! I’m also glad that i am able to speak more now haha it was really a fun time. I need to learn more vocabulary but I think I did well for this trip. I was able to talk with people now and actually bring out my thoughts !

1553426319342.jpg


3rd day ! – 10th march! (Ayame’s Birthday!)

I did not expect today to have so much things happening ! lol ! I originally made a reservation for Yura-chan’s photoshoot ! It was the girl who I saw on the train last time who was with RaMu’s manager ! We finally met formally and was able to talk a lot during the shooting time !

Yura asked me while i was shooting her photos;

Yura : Do you love RaMu?
Me : Yes! 
Yura : Do you love Miyu?
Me : Yes
Me : I love everyone from magnify! 

she’s giggling about it ! i told her she was really cute too !

 

After shooting with Yura, I went running towards Shibuya ! Ayame’s birthday proceeds soon ! it was an event from afternoon until midnight !

 

Ah! It was also my first time Meeting Tang today ! He’s a friend from France ! we are under a same fandom of Scandal ! we also did a few cover videos together in the past ! I was really happy to finally meet him !

I was able to meet other people who I was looking for ! like Chakky , and the other girl… whom i havent ask the name yet but exchanged twitter with. LOL

There was alot of alcohol shots until the end ! But in this night i wasn’t too drunk !

it was super fun !

 

4th day ! – 11th march!

It was one free day that i had so i went to Harajuku and eat the usual stuff there ! potato mozzarella and Crepe! I asked Saya if we could meet but she said she was away. Tho later that night I was able to talk to her she said she was around but work until late night, She wasn’t kidding she asked me to come to Shin Okubo at 1:30am ! it was impossible to go there at that hour because the trains are closed and taxi’s are super expensive… from my hotel to that station it cost around 2500 php (no kidding ! )

I was a bit worried that she got angry that I did not go that night to be honest. I wonder if I will be able to meet her again in the future in this case.


5th day ! – 12th march!
I went to see Garnidelia on their release event !

DSC_0313.JPG

There was really nothing much for this day! the venue was in the old Animate in Yokohama. They seem to be preparing to move already the building seem to have been stripped of its contents. lol

I talked for a while with MaRia and Toku ! told MaRia that I met them last year too ! It was impossible for them to remember tho ! They already had tons of fans globally and I wasn’t really active in communicating with them. I was just always stunned looking at Her. She’s really beautiful !

This day…. I actually went to Shin Okubo to wait for Saya. haha
Turns out she cant meet today too. tho this time i waited until 12:30 am at that place just hoping maybe she would turn up like yesterday. Atleast this time i am in the location already without worrying about the Train. Unfortunately we couldn’t meet up again, she said she got sick. So she told me to just head back. I was able to take the train but it stopped at Ikkebukuro. had no choice but to take the Cab. T_T the cost was 5000 yen T_T

6th day ! – 13th march! Ayame’s Offkai !

It was a really fun day! it was my first time coming to SkyTree ! The aquarium was really cool ! lots of things ive only seen for the first time !

 

After that it was a drinking party ! It was at Asakusa! This is the first time that i got so drunk in Japan ! I was able to go home

 

IMG_20190314_080422

In the end it was me and Ayame together last in going home.
Insane night !

7th day ! – 14th march! SuperLapin Live

First thing i did this day is to leave the chocolate and fan letter at RaMu’s office
It was really unfortunate we could not meet on this trip! Today is white day so I gave her chocolate !
DSC_0561.JPG

this day I was so curious about soapland xD I tried in the morning lol ! I was able to relax. I had a good time.

after this I went to Shibuya at Scandal’s Feedback store.
Ken also asked to meet up ! I was going to SuperLapin’s Live today he went to tag along with me ! It was a fun live ! I had fun hanging out with Ken too! Ken is a boyfriend of my close friend. So automatically its like we are already acquainted even tho this is the first time I am meeting him.

All the bands was good! I had no choice but to buy CD’s from all band. These guys are still in the underground scene so it is always a must if you like a band from one of these shows? you have to buy the CD! because you will have problem obtaining them from overseas ! most of the time they are not available for sale on any online store. its a venue only sales !

 

8th day ! – 15th march! First time to meet Elfriede and Rina!!!

I went with Chakky-san ! he said he always wanted to see Elfriede too ! We had lunch first then he went to show me around interesting buildings! He is an architect after all !

It was a long trip to today’s live house ! So we left Harajuku at 4pm.

DSC_0834DSC_0837DSC_0835DSC_0836
It was an insanely good live! These are all bands leaning towards a heavy music. My neck hurts just because of this live ! haha!

Chakky seem to had fun too! he bought all the CD’s from D_drive. those guys are insanely good ! Meanwhile i spent my cash on Cheki’s together with Elfriede.

Before the show started I already took cheki with Ryo! it was my first time seeing her she really is insanely beautiful in person! like a CGI girl that stepped out of the monitor! For Real !

then After the shoe i took cheki with the other 3 Members! I saw Rina for the first time and we were both Excited ! We finally met after just talking on twitter for a few months ! I gave her the chocolate i bought from the Philippines. There was 4 of it so I told her it was for everyone !

Me and chakky went back to Akihabara afterwards for dinner then just separated there ! Thank you Chakky-san! it was really fun today !

9th day ! – 16th Kae-chan, SuperLapin and Scandal!

today is such a long day!

1st thing today was attending Kae-chan’s shoot! much like Yura’s shoot the other day !
Kae-chan is the newest member of magnify! i was also happy to meet her !


after this wonderful shoot, I went running to Chiba! (REALLY FAR) lol to see Scandal’s live! It was a short live so I just really went there for Scandal !

 

After the show i went running next to Akasaka! to see SuperLapin for the last time ! this trip !


10th day ! – 17th Ayame morning live and Biru’s Offkai! 月と太陽 final time for me to meet them in this trip!

originally It was only an offkai and live at night. Sudden announcement from ayame came out and so I had to see her for the last time !

2019-03-24-21.48.25.jpg

I went running to Shinagawa Aquarium! (the place was supposed to be Shinagawa AquaPark) but i went to the wrong place LOL so I sent Biru-chan a message and asked what to do. She asked me to contact Fukutsuna-san so she gave me his line id. (this is RaMu’s Manager)

Since i arrived late everyone went inside while i waited outside the gate as Fukutsuna san picked me up from the entrance! It’s crazy isn’t it LOL I managed to get a direct contact with RaMu’s Manager. I was really happy to meet him too!

Finally I met Biru in person! she was really beautiful! these Magnify entertainment Idols are all real deal beauties! RaMu of course is my most favorite but everyone is really pretty too ! I wanted to meet everyone because they all knew me because of RaMu too !


I was able to talk to Biru alot! and also became friends with the other fans~! I wanted to come until the barbecue but I must see 月と太陽 today because it is the final time i can see them.

After Biru’s offkai I said goodbye and I took a photo with Biru before leaving !

went straight to the venue for 月と太陽 live! In this live I only went there really for them!

Hikari was said to have overslept and was not able to participate in this live so there was only 2 member tonight !

11th day ! – 18th Rina Hoshino!

for this day I went back to Saitama for Rina’s Live ! Tang was also there ! we went to watch together. Now I really just wanna go to this live for Rina but then i remember this is an insane jazz fusion band. I genuinely had fun ! Here are the photos !

This was a really chill live ! I was able to talk to Rina for a long time ! I really liked her ! loool Elfriede could not sign my albums but she said she can sign them all and the cheki.
since she is the band leader she was ok with it when the manager is not around.

after the live’s end she gave me a farewell hug! T_T Rina-chan!!! T_T

12th day ! – 19th return to ph.

hello hell

DSC_0668.JPG

Leave a comment